Stretch Mark Miracle

Stretch marks.. those little reminders of the miracle of life. There’s no denying that many mommy’s and soon-to-be-mommy’s try to think of their stretch marks as the constant reminder and proof that their body did something absolutely amazing. While I too think of them this way, I also despise them. I did everything possible throughout my entire pregnancy to avoid them, but guess what, they happened. I thought I was in the clear with not a single one in site. Until my 7th month. Then they came with a vengeance.

I have tried endless lotions that claim to reduce the appearance of them. None of them worked. A week ago, however, I stumbled upon just about the greatest invention ever. Bio-Oil.

The Bio‑Oil formulation is a combination of plant extracts and vitamins biol-oil-scar-treatment-reviewsuspended in an oil base. It contains the breakthrough ingredient PurCellin Oil™, which changes the formulation’s overall consistency, making it light and non-greasy. This ensures that the goodness contained in the vitamins and plant extracts is easily absorbed (http://bio-oilusa.com/en-us/product/formulation).

Bio-Oil can be used for scars, aging, uneven skin tone, dehydrated skin, and yes, those dreaded stretch marks. Now, I’ve only been using it twice a day for about a week and I’ve already seen a change. Some marks are already gone and some are starting to fade. I encourage others to pick some up at your local drug store and give it a try!

Leave a comment